Del Griffith’s Chocolate Milkshake

December 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I ran into Del Griffith last night.  He was working at a 1950’s themed diner called The Family Facade.  I asked him if he’s still selling shower curtain rings.  He said he gave it up a long time ago after realizing that it was a ridiculous profession.  I told him that I was thirsty and asked him what the most popular drink was.  Del told me that his chocolate milkshake is by far the customers’ favorite.  He made one for me and I drank it down quick.  I was astonished.  It was the most delicious chocolate milkshake I had ever tasted in my life.  It was thick, creamy, bold, and robust.  I told Del it was imperative that I have the recipe and without hesitation he told me the milkshake’s ingredients were 50% chocolate ice cream, 25% milk, and 25% diarrhea.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Del Griffith’s Chocolate Milkshake at The Benevolent Couch Potato.

meta

